About Us

St. Stephen’s CFC is a proud member of the
Evangelical Association of
Reformed & Congregational Churches


If you have any questions or want to contact the church, please click here

St. Stephen’s List of Committees and Organizations

2018 Council Members:

Paul Weidman- President
Stephanie Bossler- Secretary
Janet Light – Asst. Secretary
Melody Gipe
Linda Focht
Amy Cannistraci
Kim Weidman
Jill Barr
Tyler Frantz
Larry Barr-Treasuer
Bruce Barry-Asst. Treasurer


Committees, Organizations, & Chairpersons:

Church and Ministry                                         Dan Light
Christian Education/Music & Worship         Erin Frantz
Evangelism & Stewardship                               Tyler Frantz
Financial                                                               June Barry
Property                                                                Paul Weidman
Social                                                                     June Barry
Men’s Brotherhood                                            Bruce Barry